(04-17-2018, 04:51 PM)nunccoepi Wrote:Rule number 4....while technically correct, it would be more accurate to say that the S5 player in the example could not play S9 in the DSFL either (since S5+3=S8 and since his DSFL years post draft would be S5, S6, S7, and S8). Correct me if I'm wrong though.
Yeah its S9, just a typo in the rule. That's never been loopholed
Thanks @iamslm22 for getting these posted.
RICARDO MORRIS
Arizona Outlaws | Defensive Tackle | S15 - Present
Career: 554 TPE | 82 TCK | 4 TFL | 2/1 FR/FF | 10 SCK | 1 TD
Arizona Outlaws | Defensive Tackle | S15 - Present
Career: 554 TPE | 82 TCK | 4 TFL | 2/1 FR/FF | 10 SCK | 1 TD